5 Senses Festival in Richmond Hill

I was invited to participate in the upcoming
5 Senses Festival in Richmond Hill on August 16 & 17 this year.

Image

I am helping with the Richmond Hill Group of Artists art project. Drop in and try your hand at painting a mural.
I will be outside the Centre for Performing Arts from 11 to 5 on the 17th.

I have also been invited to participate in their Art Show in the main gallery at the Richmond HIll Centre for Performing Arts.
I will have two oil paintings on display. Be sure to check out all the great artwork offered by Richmond Hill’s finest artists.

Join in the 18 activities throughout the festival. Don’t forget to get your festival passport stamped at each activity.
Participation is FREE and you will collect a great prize at the end!

Hope to see you there!

Leave a comment