Creatives Rising

Creatives Rising

I belong to an artists site that promotes all creatives of all disciplines called See.me. Their ongoing competition is called Creatives Rising. It is a unique competition as it is kind of like a popularity contest. Each individual’s success in the contest is based on the amount of support they receive. The winners (in this particular contest you need 9, 19 or 99 supporters) and are eligible to participate in a number of contests for cash and art showcases.

For all my fellow artists and visionaries out there take the time to view the site and see a global art community that may take you places you never dreamed of.

Here is my link to the site.

https://www.see.me/pages/panel#work

There are thousands of fantastic artists on the site – take a look around. You won’t be disappointed!

Leave a comment